Hello, I am back!

I have had a very quite crafting time for the past few months. I in the autumn I went to a quilting class locally and had fun, so I made a quilt on my own using the same method as I had learnt.

3

All made from fabric that I had in my stash!

2

I do like the strip method, but I suppose I should try something else.

But then I have been cheating…

1

I have made four seat pads that have been stamped and then stitched with a zigzag to make them look quilted. There are great for extra seating or taking outside to add to garden chairs and can just be thrown in the washing machine.

Happy Easter

Dorrie Doodle

 

One thought on “Hello, I am back!

Leave a Reply

