Woodware – Thank You – take 2

This week on Woodware Witterings we are saying Thank You

1

and for this card I have used the Francoise Collection Distressed Thank You Background.

3

First I stamped on the Woodware Mixed Media card, it is a nice large stamp.

4

then I pressed Crafter’s ink pads in Sweet Pea, Blue Berry. and Aruba oon to my hot stuff mat. I used a water brush to pick up the ink and coloured all over with the various colours.

5

when the card was dry I wrapped some 15mm organza ribbon around it.

6

I just knotted some extra ribbon at the join.

2

The layered it on to some dark card.

I mounted it all on to a gate fold card, made from a piece of Mixed Media card cut down to A5 and the scored on the Groovy Board.

Thanks for visiting, and don’t forget to check out what the rest of the Woodware Witterings team has been up to!

One thought on “Woodware – Thank You – take 2

Leave a Reply

