Woodware – Sketch 57 – Take 2

I am back again with another take on this weeks sketch over on Woodware Witterings

11

This is the Francoise Collection Clear Magic stamp Flowering Bike

12

I have simply stamped with Bark Crafters ink from ClearSnap I have stamped on A4 Cream Linen card

13

I stamped it again on some pre-cut plain cream card and some pink.

14

Then I put the layers together.

15

I used my Tombow Glue stick so that I can move the pieces around to get them perfectly lined up, well I hope that they are perfectly lined up!

16

I then coloured in with a mixture of Sakura Water colour pencils and my Stardust gel pens.

17

the colours are just slightly darker on the pink card, but you can still see them.

18

I used Sakura Micron pen to add the faux stitching.

11

not a bad take on the sketch even if I say so myself…

I stamped with the Bark Crafters pad on the ribbon and remembered to attach it around the pink panel before attaching it to the card!

Don’t forget to check out what the rest of the team have been up to on Woodware Witterings. Thanks for visiting see you soon!

Leave a Reply

