Extra Christmas Card from the Leftovers

Sometime these are my favourite cards, when you have bits lying about because you have not tidied up before starting again, or is that just me?

27

When I was doing the post for Mens Christmas cards I had the Graffiti Christmas printed and just lying there. When I cut my Dreamweaver Nested Stockings for my Sketch post I had some extra stockings cut!

24

I just added a row of brads to hang my stockings and I rather like this card too.

23

I have added holly leaves to this one the leaves come from a very very old stamp set from the Franocise Collection Wired For Christmas.

26

This I think is my favourite with the none traditional feel of the colour it is fun and I do live those mini light bulbs from Woodware.

22

This on is just a funny shape, and I had not used my Tag Top Punch for a least a week!

21

Hope you like my cards with extra bits today!

One thought on “Extra Christmas Card from the Leftovers

Leave a Reply

