Woodware – Sketch 56 – take 2

I am back with another take on this weeks sketch

10

Meet the Large Snowman Bauble from the Francoise Collection.

11

I have just stamped him in black and cut him at a slightly jaunty angle. He has been layer on some of the Amethyst Recycled Card.

13

I stamped twice more and cut out the scarf,  the carrot nose and the hat. I have coloured with Sakura Koi Brush Pens.

15

I punched out the snowflakes and covered them with Stickles, and I then used Stickles as the glue, the fine nib makes it easy to apply and if it squeezes out from underneath it is pretty!

12

I punched the green tag and the mini heart and star, I coloured the card before punching so that it was the same colour as the rest of the card.

14

I punched the Contemporary Tartan tags and attached them so they look as if they are swinging.

56

a reminder of the sketch.

Thanks for visiting see you soon!

Leave a Reply

