Woodware – Christmas Greetings for the Men in our Lives – Take 2

I am back again with another Christmas card that would be suitable for a man,

18

I have used Graffiti Christmas a Clear Magic stamp from the Francoise Collection.

10

I have stamped on the Woodware Hairy Manila card.

11

I coloured with Sakura Brush pens I have used the Burgundy and the Sap Green.

12

I used my Sakura Gelly Roll in Clear Star to add a touch of sparkle

16

I used the same colours of pens to make a wishy washy background on my card. I sprayed water on the card and scribbled my pens on my hot stuff mat and then picked the colour up with a wet paint brush.

13

I have used my trusty Woodware scruffer around the edges.

17

The paper comes from the 8 x 8 Tartan Pad.

19

Don’t forget to check out what the rest of the team have been up to this week on Woodware Witterings thanks for visiting see you soon!

One thought on “Woodware – Christmas Greetings for the Men in our Lives – Take 2

  1. Pingback: Extra Christmas Card from the Leftovers | dorrie's doodles

Leave a Reply

