Woodware – Falling Leaves

The leaves in the park and garden are starting to turn and it is chilly in the morning and evenings so this week on Woodware Witterings we are thinking about falling leaves.

7

I have used the House-Mouse Cupcake Jump

3

but I only inked the mouse. I have used Crafter’s Bark ink

1

I have die cut leaves with the Stampendous die.

4

and then Frantaged, with a mixture of powders and mica.

5

then I added the leaves with a mixture of doublesided tape and foam pads.

6

some of the leaves went over the edges.

8

I love the texture that the Frantage gives. I heated the embossing in some places after I had attached them to the card as I had cracked some of the embossing.

9

Then I trimmed the leaves to the edge of the card.

I hope that you like my falling leaves, remember to check what the rest of the girls are up to on Woodware Witterings this week.

 

Leave a Reply

