Woodware Sketch 55

This week on Woodware Witterings we have a sketch.

55

here is the sketch, and here is my card…

1

I have used the Francoise Collection Santa Post Elements, and a circle punch.

3

I have stamped on white card and then added some blue colour.

2

The embossing is a mixture of silver and the wonderful Ice Blue Metallic Pearl.

5

I have used paper from the Seasonal Prints Pad, and wrapped it with 7mm White Organza.

6

I used all snowflakes, and the 25th in the centre of the card.

Thanks for visiting see you soon

Leave a Reply

