Woodware – You can never have too many Gems!

This week on Woodware Wittering’s we are looking at looking at the wonderful selection of of self adhesive gems that we have.

1

 Who needs anything else?

3

I have drawn around the Dreamweaver Large Open Butterfly with a silver Sakura Gelly Roll pen.

I then spent some time wathching telly and adding my gems. I have used Crystals, Metals, Elements, and Pearls.

5

I cut my white Textura  card 6.5 inches by 12 inches and folded it into a square. Then added some dotty ribbon down the side.

7

I have used the inverted corner and the regular corner rounder punches.

The black card is 12 x 12 Textura and the blue is from the 6 x 6 Glamour Textura pad.

6

The words are a Just Words Clear Magic stamp I hope I have stamped and embossed in silver this on black Textura which I have cut with the Tag Top Punch.

4

Then put the front panel on.

2

and added more pearls and some ribbon to the tag.

This card was fun to make and I love using the Mark Richard gems.

Don’t forget to check out the rest of the girls on Woodware Witterings this week.

Thanks for visiting see you soon!

Leave a Reply

