Woodware – Apertures and Punches

On the Woodware Blog this week we are looking at punches in apertures

11

but I have made my aperture on the inside. The greeting stamp is I Hope That… is a Woodware Just Words Stamp.

1

I have used the Super Duper Circle Punch on the card, first I folded the card in half and then put the punch on half way

3

The punches have a mark on the side so that it is easy to see the centre.

6

The spinner in the centre I used the Very Big Size Punch

7

For the flowers I have used the Multi Flower Punch, I have punched it from a 6 x 6 pad. On the edge I have embossed with the Purple Frantage 
Powder Kit.  The gems are from the Triple Wave.

5

I have used Grape Embossing Powder around the edge.

8

I attached a thread between the 2 circles of flowers, and then attached it in the fold of the card.

10

then position the card so that the punched piece does not protrude from the closed card. Then fold closed, with tape on the other side of the of the card the insert will be in the correct place.

12

On the outside I used the Inspire Flower Punch and a Super Circle Punch.

 thanks for visiting

2 thoughts on “Woodware – Apertures and Punches

Leave a Reply

