Woodware Sketch 52

Over on the Woodware Blog this week we have a sketch

8

here is the  sketch

52-April_2016

a very simple sketch for us, as usual, but I do like a sketch to get me thinking.

3

I have used Francoise’s Awesome 18 Clear Magic stamp. I have embossed it with Grape embossing powder from Stampendous.

4

I also stamped the  18 on some textura card from the great 6 x 6 pads I love the texture under the stamping, this time I used the really pretty Ice Blue, which is a pearly metallic Frantage powder. Then punched it with the Huge Oval punch.

5

The greeting comes from the same stamp I have mounted it on some white card that I have punched with the fantastic (my favourite product at the moment, you may have noticed) Tag Top Punch I used the Woodware Mini Stapler to attach the ribbon, which I have zapped with my heat tool.

6

I have layered the pieces on to paper from the 6 x 6 pad Lavender Mist and again stapled.

1

I could only find orange star buttons

2

but they look great Frantaged

7

all of my papers have been given a scuff up with the Woodware Edger.

I am rather pleased with the finished results, I hope that you like it too, don’t forget to pop over too see what the rest of the girls have been up too on the Woodware Blog, thanks for visiting see you soon!

Leave a Reply

