Inspired by the Countryside

The theme this week on the Woodware Blog is Countryside

8

this is not really the countryside but my garden looking to the east.

1

I have used Jane’s Summer Weeds Clear Magic Stamp.

2

I have stamped with Barn Crafter’s ink, and sprinkled Red, Paprika and copper embossing powder on the designs.

3

I stamped more over the top.

7

I put them together.

4

I have used one of the new Tag Top punches to make the labels.

5

Use a strip of card as long as you want and punch any width up to 2.5 inches.

6

You can even punch both ends.

9

I have printed the words on the computer.

10

and finished them off with Card Candi from the Christina pack.

Thanks for visiting see you soon!

Leave a Reply

