Candi Flowers – inspired by Crafty Debs

A couple of week ago Crafty Debs made some Card Candi Flowers that I was fascinated by, Kim also had me intrigued that week and I posted my flowers last week so here are my Card Candi Flowers

4

They wer fun to make and a definitely one for in front of the TV.

1

punch a Green size circle, it has to be trimmed when you are finished, but if you use the smaller circle you don’t have anything to hold on to (yes I tried). I have folded up a pile of Card Candi

6

blob some silicon glue on your circle

8

then arrange the Candi

9

place a Candi in the centre

2

Then add glitter to disguise the extra silicon.

DSCF7470

I have used the flowers on a Clear Scraps tag. The back has been decorated with Color Solutions Alcohol Inks.

The Candi and Paper are Time Flies The Happy Travels stamp is a Just Words Clear Magic.

Thanks for visiting see you soon!

5 thoughts on “Candi Flowers – inspired by Crafty Debs

  1. Pingback: Vintage and Lace

  2. Pingback: Vintage and Lace | dorrie's doodles

Leave a Reply

