Scruffy, Scrappy Flowers

I was so impressed with the flowers that Kim and Debbie made last week that I have been having a go, so this is the results of my attempts at Kim’s.

3

this was my first attempt. Then ink the edges, most things look better with inked edges.

2

I use an old foam stamp free from a magazine years ago when I want to make a hole in something thick like this complete with a map pin.

4

stores in a drawer just like this.

5

then add a  flower brad.

6

spray with water and scrunch.

7

Repeat with other papers.

13

not sure where these are going yet, but I think that I will have fun with all of my scrap papers for a while….

20

4 thoughts on “Scruffy, Scrappy Flowers

  1. Pingback: Woodware Sketch 51

  2. Pingback: Woodware Sketch 51 | dorrie's doodles

  3. Pingback: Woodware Sketch 50 – Day 6

  4. Pingback: Woodware – Sketch 50 | dorrie's doodles

Leave a Reply

