Just because….

I love the Dylusions stamps so I am showcasing some of them used with the Just Words stamps from Woodware, just because I like them!

JWS051-Card-copy

Just Words Too Much Clear Magic Tiddler has been teamed with Legs Eleven I have coloured the stamps with Tombow Brush Makers

JWS054-Card-copy

Growing Old is how I feel, and some days I really don’t want to be a grown up! The leg is from Legs Eleven the background has been made with Dutch Doobadoo Mask Art.

JWS057-Card-copy

I love the flower on here it is made with the 40mm Cream Organza roughly gathered then zapped with the heat tool to crimp it. I have embossed a maxi brad to get the colour that I wanted, they make great flower centres.

The layers have been cut with the Dreamweaver Dies Nesting Frames and the background is again Dutch Doobadoo.

JWS053-Card-copy

Escape is the Dylusions stamp set and the words are great Perfect Day would work so well on a scrapbook page.

the background is again from the Dutch Doobadoo Mask Art but this time it has been given the Frantage treatment. I have even Frantaged the metal heart.

JWS050-Card-copy

She is from  the Escape Dylusions stamp set too and I love her, I even had glasses like those. The stamped border is from a great set Bordering on the Edge.

The What People sentiment is so true!

JWS058-Card-copy

This is my favourite of them all (the head wobbles) Age is is not my favourite stamp, I think that maturity can be over rated.

JWS049-Card-copy

odd sock and odd shoe, I have done the odd shoes, and only noticed after eleven hours at work! Well you have to buy every colour, and it is very dark in Scotland in the winter.

These words When things go are very appropriate at this time of year, Merry Christmas!

See you in 2016

Leave a Reply

