Bring on the Sunshine – take 2

Here I have another take on bring in the sunshine

15

This time I have done a canvas with Jane Gill’s Three Houses Clear Magic set. I have used these stamps before for a post but I wanted to use them on a canvas.

8

I have used a large Stencil Brush and several pigment ink pads to get the sky

9

I used green pigment ink for the hill. Then I used a rollagraph on some crumped tissue paper, and ripped the edges and glued it on to the canvas with Crafty Glue.

10

next I stamped the houses on the tissue paper, again I used pigment ink.

7

and glued them on to the canvas

12

The sun is from the set that I used yesterday Jane’s Going Round in Circles.

13

I used Tombow pens to colour the houses.

14

I have used one of the stamps from the same set to make my flowers, coloured with Tombows and then added Glossy Accents in the centres.

Thanks for visiting see you soon!

Leave a Reply

