Woodware Sketch 48

Over on the Woodware blog this week we are have a sketch

48-Nov_2015

and here is what I have come up with…

dd_10

I have used 3 of the Aspects of Design sets from Woodware.

dd_8

The Ripped Lace Background stamp is square, I have stamped it twice, you can see the join. I have stamped and embossed with the Stampendous Rose Gold Embossing Powder, it shimmers between gold and pink.

dd_9

The heart is from a lovely set with 4 different  Lace Hearts and some words. I have used the Woodware Paper Scuffer, here you can see that I have only done one side.

dd_7

I have used the Frame Brads and again embossed with the Rose Gold powder, and added a piece of card inside.

dd_6

I then used Glossy Accents in the centre and filled it with Micro Beads

dd_11

I have added the frame to the Lace Borders stamp.

Thanks for visiting and why not pop over to the Woodware blog see what the rest of the team have been up to.

Leave a Reply

