Woodware – Zentangle with Stencils

More stenciled Zentangle today

15

Today I have used the open butterfly stencil and black card Sakura white gelly roll pen.

6

For this card I used my Yoga for the Brain cards.

8a

I have used the same pattern but done them differently. Don’t forget to turn your work.

9

on this side I have just made the one flower spread.

8

on the second side I have repeated the flower.

11

My loops are not neat, but it is the finished look that you are going for.

12

I have used a different pattern at the bottom of the butterfly.

14

another tangle from Yoga for the brain.

13

I then added some sparkle with Sakura Stardust pens

16

The just for you comes from the Francoise Collection Doodle Flower Basket

 Thanks for visiting see you soon!

Leave a Reply

