Woodware – Zentangle with Stencils

On the Woodware blog this week we are looking at Zentangle with Dreamweaver Stencils

5

I have used the Dreamweaver Small Oval Open Bauble.

1

I have used a half sheet of magnet under my card to hold the stencil in place and drawn around the bauble.

2

Then move the stencil along and draw another bauble, of course you miss the showing area of the first bauble.

I have used a Sakura Micron pen to draw around the stencil.

3

I have used one of my favourite Zentangle books Zenspiration Dangle Designs by Joanna Fink to help me create the patterns.

4

I have simply wrapped some ribbon around a piece of black card and attached it to the card.

I am happy with the simple black and white card

5

 Thanks for visiting, don’t forget to take a look at what the rest of the girls are up to on the Woodware blog.

Leave a Reply

