Woodware – Flourishes

Still no Woodware blog, but this week we are looking at Flourishes

1

So here is my take on Flourishes.

5

For the background I have used the Clear Scraps Swirls Border and inked with a stencil brush and Gypsy pigment ink from Clearsnap.

3

My main flourish is the Dreamweaver stencil Holly Swirls and the Balloons pigment pads.

4

The stamp is from Jane Gill’s Clear Magic set Christmas Cheer. I have cut the layers from the Dreamweaver Nesting Frames and I have edged them with Lettuce Embossing Powder.

2

I have wrapped  the Cream Organza around the card.

I hope that you like my flourish card, and please check out the rest of the girls over the week.

Thanks for visiting see you soon!

Leave a Reply

