Woodware Sketch 46

The Woodware blog is still out of action, was promised that it would be okay by Monday, so hopefully next Monday….

It is a sketch for us this week

46-Sep_2015

I have turned it on it’s side

2

I have used the Happy Christmas from Francoise

4

I stamped with a Watermark pad and embossed with silver powder. I have used the inverted corner punch but I have changed my mind a bit about it.

5

I have used one of the  Chipboard Norse Snowflakes from Clear Scraps, I have again embossed in silver.

3

The blue panel is cut from the Royal Blue recycled card, I have edged it with Winter Wonderland embossing powder, a white powder with a touch of sparkle! I have used  two ribbons for the strip across the card.

1

the punched snow flakes are from the green size snowflake punch, I just punched the in white card and embossed them with Winter Wonderland and Silver powder.

The centres of the snowflakes and the corners have been decorated with Rainbow Stones.

6

a simple card, but I like it very much, I hope that you do too!

Thanks for visiting see you soon!

Leave a Reply

