Woodware – Paper Pieced Christmas

Still no Woodware Blog but today is my turn to post so here we go…

3

I have used the same stamp as Crafty Debs used earlier in the week so I have tried to make it very different. The stamp was designed by Francoise it is called Doodled Peace.

2

First I stamped the word on white card, then I stamped on three colours of card from the Glamour Pad. I then cut up the pieces and placed them on the pre-stamped words so that I didn’t loose any of the pieces….

5

I stamped the word again and cut the letters apart, then filled them back in with the pre cut coloured cards.

1

I finished off the letters with the Sakura Clear Star to add some sparkle!

Thanks for visiting, see you soon!

Leave a Reply

