A touch of Sunshine!

This week on the Woodware blog we are looking at sunshine and the colour yellow. At this time of year we should be see lots of sunshine outside, but this year where I live it is mainly rain that it is coming down, so I have brightened my world with this flower of Francoise.

1

The stamp is Doodle Daisies and the components are all separate, so that you can build your own flowers

5

I have stamped on coloured card and then used pale Tombow Dual Brush pens to change the colour of the card.

3

For the background I have stamped the small flower and embossed it with Sunny Yellow Powder.

4

The greeting is a Woodware Just Words stamp Time Decides. I really like the latest batch of Just Words stamps.

2

I then added Glossy Accents to the flowers and leaves to add some shine.

Don’t forget to check out what the rest of the team are up to this week on the Woodware Blog

Thanks for visiting see you soon!

Leave a Reply

