Woodware Friendship Take 2

Holiday and illness are taking their toll this week on the Woodware design team so another card from me.

DD1

and I have used another of the new Christmas stamps!

DD10

Francoise has three Christmas baubles in this release that are all really great, but this one I felt could be used for all sorts of occasions (it does have a top on it) This one is called Love Bauble

DD9

I have punched it with the bracket punch

DD4

Then coloured it with the ColorBox Stylus and a Doodle Bug Pigment Ink.

DD2

then edged it with the Wicked Black Archival ink that I had stamped with.

DD8

I stamped a second bauble and coloured it in the same way.

DD11

then cut out some hearts to cover the words that I didn’t want to show.

DD7

For the background I used the Dutch Doobadoo Faded Dots.

DD6

I have used the same inks to decorate the background.

DD5

and on the inside.

DD3

The greeting is from Francoise’s Little Messages Clear Magic set. This is a great little set of words.

There we are a simple but colourful card. Thanks for visiting, don’t forget to visit the Woodware blog to see what the rest of the girls have been up to!

Leave a Reply

