Woodware Sketch 43

This week on the Woodware blog we have a sketch to follow.

43-June_2015

I have turned the sketch on it’s side

1

I have used the very cute House-Mouse stamp Trimming the Tree for the main image.

6

First I stamped it on a folded piece of A4 card, the drew around it with a diner plate.

4

and cut out the oval

5

Then I stamped the image in roughly the same place on a piece of the new Woodware Mixed Media card, the card is great for water colouring

7

I coloured it with Tombow pens and a water brush.

2

I used the Crafty Edger and the Star Party cassette.

3

On the outside I used the Merry Christmas from Francoise’s Funky Christmas Clear Magic set. The holly leaves are from the Cling Rubber Jumbo set Holly Stocking. I have inked it with the same green Tombow pen that I coloured the tree.

Thanks for visiting see you soon!

3 thoughts on “Woodware Sketch 43

Leave a Reply

