Woodware – On the Farm

On the Woodware blog this week we are on the farm

DD

So I am tramping about the Summer Weeds in some rather fetching Wellies.

DD1

First I stamped out Francoise’s Clear Magic Wellies on some cream card.

DD2

Then I used a mixture of 02 and 08 Micron pens to Zentangle©

DD3

I love to dangle my tangles and the boots are perfect for that.

DD4

I then stamped Jane’s Clear Magic Summer Weeds with a Spectrum Kaleidacolor ink pad. I inked the stamp and then stamped it several times until the ink run out to add depth to the stamping.

DD5

I used double sided tape to attach the wellies to the weed background and then stamped more of the weeds on top.

Thanks for visiting see you soon!

One thought on “Woodware – On the Farm

Leave a Reply

