Woodware Colour Challenge – Black and Silver

I hope that you enjoyed our blog hop last week, back to normal this week, it seems very quiet. This week we have a colour combination of black and silver.

7

Stencils have been very popular this week with the girls and I have gone for Dreamweaver Stencils too.

3

I used the new Pen Collection stencil and embossed them with mat black paste then covered the wet paste with silver embossing powder and heated it.

4

I tried one with Aged Silver powder, but I decided it was not right for this project, but they are still in my stash.

1

For the background I used the Paisley Background stencil.

2

I used the Aged Silver powder to edge the panel.

6

Layered on to some silver vellum and then onto a 6 x 6 black card.

7

The pens were cut out and attached with double sided tape.

Thanks for visiting see you soon.

Leave a Reply

