Woodware Big Blooms

Big Blooms from me today for the Woodware Blog

I have used Jane’s Clear Magic stamp Claudia and the Canyon Crafters pad, which will be arriving very soon.

I stamped the image 5 times and then punched it with the Huge Scalloped Circle Punch

Three of the flowers I attached to the card with double sided tape, then I cut out 2 of them one is just the centre and one I cut into the petals, not very neatly.

I added glitter to the centres with Sakura Quickie Glue and Crystal Glitter and layered up the cut pieces.

Leave a Reply

