Woodware Sketch 40

This week on the Woodware blog we have a sketch, designed by Jane Gill the Flower Girl.

40-November2014

So here is my take on the sketch

4

I have used the Stampendous Cling Rubber Stamp PenPattern Light

8

I masked my card

10

Then I stamped in black on the folded card.

9

and added some stitched grosgrain ribbon. The Merry Christmas is one of the Just Words stamps from Woodware.

2

Than I stamped it on another piece of card.

5

This one I coloured in with Tombow Dual Brush Markers

6

Then I punched various circles.

7

My circle punches.

1

I have added a glitter snowflake brad.

11

With the remainder of my punched pieces I made a tag on the Paris Collection Postcard Tag.

Thanks for visiting, why not pop over to the Woodware Blog to see what the rest of the team have been up too?

Leave a Reply

