So you haven’t made your Christmas Cards Yet – Speedy Cards!

Over on the Woodware Blog this week the theme is Speedy Cards, and to be honest I have not started on my Christmas cards yet, but I have bought some presents only I started that in July so have no idea what I have bought and may even have trouble finding them, still they will turn up by next year!

So after Pam, Crafty Debs and Kim doing sets of cards, my effort is a little bit feeble, but I do like the card.

1

I have used Francoise’s Patch Robin Square Clear Magic Single.

2

I have used Hairy Manila card to stamp on with ColorBox Raisin Pigment ink. Then added just a touch of colour with Sakura Glaze Pens.

I have scruffed up the edges of the card with the Woodware Crimper and then edged with the Raisin ink.

4

The greeting is from the Woodware Just Words Seasons Greetings Tiddler. The card is A4 folded in half and then trimmed to a square, (not the most economical use of card I know). I then trimmed the front of the card.

3

The paper strip on the inside is from the  Copenhagen 12 x 12 collection, and is Copenhagen 1. I have distressed the edge of it too.

 Thanks for visiting and a visit to the Woodware blog this week for loads of inspiration really is a must!

Thank you for popping in see you soon.

Leave a Reply

