Christmas for Kids Large or Small – part 2

Here I am with another kids card

17

Can you guess that I like snowmen? This one is the Stampendous cling rubber PenPattern Snowman.

11

I have stamped him in ColorBox Raisin Pigment ink when the ink was dry I coloured with a mixture of Sakura Gelly Roll pens.

12

after he was coloured I used the Quckie Glue Pen  and added some Lavender Pastel Glitter to highlight the snow.

14

I used some double sided tape down the edge of the card and added Lavender Glitter.

13

I cut a strip of card and then punched it with the Dots and Varnish Border punch and stamped the Merry Christmas from Francoise’s Funky Christmas Greetings.

15

I then inked the edge of the card and attached it so that the glitter is showing through the punched holes.

20

I then ripped the edges and then inked them with the Raisin ink.

18

 I added a strip of the natural ribbon which I have inked too.

17

I have attached the snowman with double sided tape, but only on three sides so that I can slip in a gift card. I added a hinge clip to the gift card to finish it off.

Thanks for visiting and you will find lots of fun cards over on the Woodware Blog!

Leave a Reply

