Woodware Sketch 39

This week on the Woodware Blog we have a sketch

39-October2014

This one was drawn by Jane, and here is what I have come up with.

card

I did find it a bit of a struggle.

1

I decided that snowflakes on circles would be a good place to start. The snowflake is from the Stampendous Jumbo Cling Snowflake Trio.

2

Next I stamped the Stampendous Cling PenPattern Winter Border. Can you see where I had to join the border? I think that you can only see a tiny smudge, and only when you look really closely the joy of cling or clear stamps.

4

Then I stamped the Snowgirl in Stone coloured Crafter’s Ink and coloured her in with a mixture of Sakura Glaze and Souffle pens. I added gems from the Rhinestone border  and Stickles for the pom-poms.

I added stickles to the border too and mounted my snow girl on 3d pads to make her stand out. I am quite pleased with her now that she is done. Thanks for visiting why not pay the Woodware blog a visit to see what the rest of the girls are up to this week?

Leave a Reply

