Woodware are Dreaming of a White Christmas

This week on the Woodware blog we are hoping for a white Christmas, I love snow, but only at Christmas and at the weekends!

1

For this card I have used the Dreamweaver Rhinestone Tree Stencil

4

and Dreamweaver Glossy White Paste, while the paste was still wet I added Multi Crystal Glitter and left it to dry.

5

When it was dry I added some Rhinestone Border gems and edged it with Sabby White embossing powder.

2

for the background I ran the Dreamweaver Snowflake Stencil through my big shot.

3

Ripped around the edges and then added the new Stampendous Spoonful Kit in Snow

6

I used the white self adhesive lace down the edge of the card.

I hope that you like my white Christmas card, why not take a look at what the rest of the girls are up too on the Woodware Blog?

Leave a Reply

