Woodware Challenge – Sketch 37

We have a sketch this week on the Woodware Blog

37-August2014

and her is my take on the sketch

5

I have used an A5 piece of card.

1

and stamped it all over in Snow Crafters with the Stampendous Snowflake Trio Cling Rubber Stamps.

2

Then I added the Just Words Merry Christmas with silver embossing powder.

3

I punched six squares with the big (yellow) square punch and edged them with more of the snow ink.

4

I topped the squares with punched snowflakes (green size) which I have inked and embossed with silver powder.

6

I then topped the snowflakes with Silver Nailheads.

I hope that you enjoy our sketches on the blog this week.

Leave a Reply

