Woodware Challenge Sketch 36

The Woodware Challenge this week is another sketch

July-Sketch

Here we have my take on the sketch

1

I have used Francoise’s Clear Magic Tall House

5

first I stamped the image and added the greeting at the bottom, then I used one of the new ribbon border punches. These punches have a lever on the bottom that lets you punch a border or a long decorative strip.

3

I coloured the image with Tombow Dual Brush Pens and a Tombow Blender Pen.

4

I punched a flower from craft card and a tag. I have stamped it with Francoise’s  Little Messages Clear Magic Single.

6

I have edged the card and the tag with Spiced Plum Crafters Ink. I have used Magestic Purple Liquid Pearls on all of the flowers.

7

Here is a top tip for you! If you look closely at the first picture you can see my mucky finger print at the top of the card, a nice piece of  ribbon makes a great disguise, but don’t tell anybody!

Thanks for visiting the girls have come up with some great ideas for the sketch why not pop over and check them out on the Wooodware Blog?

Leave a Reply

