Woodware Sketch 33

33-April2014

Woodware have a sketch for us this week and here is my take on it.

5

I was inspired for this card  by Julie Staves on the Woodware blog I just loved the colour combination. For this card I have used the new Colorbox Mini Molding Mats.

1

The mats are unmounted rubber stamps.

2

I have used them on an acrylic block that I have attached  some Tack n Peel too, this gives a slight cushion and also has means that the stamp is temporarily attached to the block.

3

Here are my strips

4

I used Scribbles all over the background

6

and also Patio and Botanical. the greeting is from Jane’s Mini Flowers set.

7

I used my Mini Stapler and pink staples to attach the words. The background here is the Mini Molding mat Exotic.

All of the stamping was done with Crafters Ink in Stone and Night.

9

The ATC Storage Pockets are a great way to store the Mini Molding Mats and

10

the Just Words stamps and the Woodware Tiddlers

I hope that you like this weeks card stand….

8

Thanks for visiting see you soon!

Leave a Reply

