Woodware Challenge – Circles

Over on the Woodware Blog this week we have circles and I have some pesky fells helping out.

4

I have used the House-Mouse Chin Up Cling rubber stamp. i have just used the centre of this large House-Mouse stamp.

1

I have water coloured with Tombow pens and my Tombow blender pen. The blender pen works better that just a water brush on some card. I also like it when I am mixing colours to get shading.

3

I have edged just part of the circles with Frantage powder. To add extra circle I have added the circle from  Jane’s Bubble Wreath Clear Magic set.

2

I have used Jane Gill’s Doodle Christmas stamp embossed in gold to hang my bauble mice from, with red bakers twine. I added a tiny bit of colour with my Sakura pens to highlight the happy.

The card is 8 x 8 which is a nice impressive size.

Why not pop over to the Woodware blog to see a round up of the cards the girls have created this week?

One thought on “Woodware Challenge – Circles

  1. Pingback: House-Mouse Circles | dorrie's doodles

Leave a Reply

