Woodware Challenge Week 59 – Anything but a Square, or Rectangle.

Well it has been a funny old day today, I have had all day to make this card and write this post, but I could not concentrate as I have been watching the tennis! So tonight I am rather sad, oh well more tennis in the olympics and then it will be the US open!

So the theme for this week is anything but a rectangle or a square. I have used my circle cutter, first I folded a piece of card, so that I had a 6 x 6 card, and then used the circle cutter but lined it up so that I didn’t cut at the fold.

I then folded the front section in half. I cut another circle in some thin black card, and used the emboss gloss around the edge and then embossed in silver. The stamps are from the next release and will be available very soon.

I have embossed the stamped images in silver and the used a Copper Metallic  Sakura pen.

Something else new…..

This is bubbles one of the five exciting new border cassettes for the Crafty Edger.

Thank you for visiting, why not pop over to the Woodware Blog see what the rest of the girls have been up to.

Leave a Reply

