Frantaged Gifts

This is just a quick post with a couple of frames that I have  Frantaged. They are just Ikea frames that I have rather a lot of, not quite sure how I managed it.

This is the Jumbo Hollyhocks that I have stamped and then gently coloured with chalks. I used some champange glass glitter in the centres of the flowers. On the frame I used the watermark pad and then a mix of the Aged Gold embossing powder and the Shaved Ice and some of the Mica Fragments. I have a mix that I have made up that I have just added until I like the look. If I want more of something in a place I just add some extra to the hot powder.

The card I have posted before and the frame was done in the same way as the Hollyhocks, I now have to do a silver and blue set for a new boy in the family.

I am linking this to the Stampendous Gifts Challenge

2 thoughts on “Frantaged Gifts

  1. Lovely frames and artwork inside..love the unusual techniques you use and are not afraid to be different..beautiful work..thank you for sharing your wonderful creativity.

Leave a Reply

