Woodware Challenge Week 35 – Artemio Template Teasers

This week over on the Woodware blog we are all using Templates from Artemio I like using these templates the are for special cards and scrapbooks and scrapbook pages.

I have used the Triangle Die Cut Mini Album

This can be cut from one sheet of 12 x 12 card.

I cut the template from dark red card and then used the triangles that are also on the template to cut the layers.

The papers that I used are all from the London Collection double sided 12 x 12 papers.

The stamps all come from a Francoise Clear Magic set Sharing a Cuppa. I have stamped and embossed with Stampendous Bark powder everything except the cups which I embossed with the Aged Copper. I used the USArtQuest Interference Mica palette.

I then tied it up with some gingham ribbon

These templates are fun to use and very versatile to use. You will find template ideas everyday this week I hope that you are inspired by them.

Check out the Woodware Blog. Thank you for visiting today see you soon

2 thoughts on “Woodware Challenge Week 35 – Artemio Template Teasers

  1. What a great idea to use the Artemio templates this week. I am looking forward to seeing everyone’s ideas. I love them for easy mosaic layouts! I love your triangle folding up mini book Dorothy.

Leave a Reply

