Woodware January Sketch Challenge

Here is the sketch for the Woodware January Sketch

and here is my card

I have used craft card for the base card and covered a portion with the back side of the Magenta paper Robin’s Nest. I then used a strip on double sided sticky sheet. I removed the protective sheet from half of the sticky sheet and then added Frantage in Bronze and then removed the protective sheet and added Tranished Frantage mica flakes, I then sprinkled on Crystal Ultra Fine Glitter to cover any stickyness that was left exposed.

 The stamps is from Francoise Clear Magic set Babushka. I coloured in the image with Sakura Glaze pens.

The Babushka set has different sizes on it and I stamped a larger on to form my layer.

I hope that you will join in our sketch challenge for January. Pop over to the Woodware blog to find out how to enter.

Thank you for visiting.

Leave a Reply

