Woodware Challenge Richness of Red

I am last to post for the Woodware blog this week, and it probably was a silly theme that I chose for this week as most people will be finished with Christmas, but well I still have cards to write and parcels to send!

I have had fun with this card

Only one Santa but I think he must have more than one outfit, or he would be very wet and smelly as he makes his way around the world! I think that the most important thing that Santa brings is Love, Peace and Joy no matter what age you are he can deliver that for you as the spirit of giving and friendship.

The stamps come from Francoise Clear Magic set Santa’s Wardrobe I just stamped with Black Versafine ink and then colours with Sakura white souffle, I usually use Fluffy Stuff for Santa’s fur but thought that it would not be fluffy if it was still wet! The belt is a Sakura Identi Pen. I have stamped the images on 2 of the London papers. The washing line is made from Stampendous Champange Glass Glitter and Crafty Glue.

Why not pay a visit to the Woodware blog to see what the rest of the girls have been up to this week.

One thought on “Woodware Challenge Richness of Red

Leave a Reply

