Richness of Red Woodware USA

High I have a card that I am posting on the Woodware USA blog today that I am sharing today.

This is a very simple card the images are from Francoise and can be found here in the US and here in the UK. Tha stamp set is called Patch a Bauble and was designed by Francoise Read. I have stamped and embossed with Stampendous Vintage Mahogany powder. Then caut them out and I mounted them on various heights of foam pads. The bow is a stamp from the same set.

I hope that you can see the wonderful sparkle of the embossing powder.

One thought on “Richness of Red Woodware USA

Leave a Reply

