Woodware Challenge Look What I have done with….

Mini File Folders

I had so much fun with these, and only problem is lack of time!

The files come as a die-cut A4 sheet, I started by colouring them with a combination of Orchid Pink Brilliance pad and Russet Chalk Yink, I used a 3/8″ stencil brush on the ink pads and used a circular motion to add the colour.

I used the same ink and brush to colour through Dreamweaver Petals Background Stencil.

The background paper is from a GCD 8 x 8 pad I embossed the border from Stampendous Perfectly Clear Damask Chair and I embossed it with one of the brand new Stampendous Embossing powders Aged Black Embossing Enamel these embossing powders are really yummy.

The tags were punched from a multi tag punch that and I used the largest and the smallest size of tag.

The other stamps all come from the Stampendous Perfectly Clear Charm Collection These are tiny stamps which are fun to use with great detail, they are all available in larger sizes in various sets, and really I want them all!

The Cameo has been embossed with Vintage Mahogany Tinsel Powder the swirl with Shabby Pink Embossing Enamel, I have not tried them all yet but…

The crown is dine with Vintage Plum Tinsel.

The frame is Vintage Mahogany

The manikin is Shabby Pink Embossing Enamel

Oh this was so much fun and I really should be in bed but I got a bit carried away so I will hopefully manage to do some more cards with the bits tomorrow!

Thank you for visiting.

Leave a Reply

