Woodware Challenge Week 10 – Summer Fun

Well I hope that you are having a sunny summer. I spent the weekend in Northumberland, in this small hostel with my family we had the whole place to ourselves and had a lovely time. The sun shone all the time we were there.

I am now back in Aberdeen and my card for the challenge this week is very appropriate.

The Wellies come from an Artemio Clear Set called North Sea and I have stamped it with Pearly Ivy Brilliance Ink. They are a solid stamp and I liked the mottled effect that I got because it was a new stamp.

I then added the greeting from Jane’s Clear Magic Set Scottish Wishes.

I have been waiting for a chance to use the Dreamweaver Rain Drops Stencil. Which I coloured with Moonlight White Brilliance Pad, I think that the pad was a bit messy but it worked well for me!

I hope you like my postcard from Scotland as I sit watching the rain fall again. We have a wide variety of Summer Fun for you this week on the Woodware Blog.

One thought on “Woodware Challenge Week 10 – Summer Fun

Leave a Reply

